Julie Fowlis

US TOUR FALL 2016 ANNOUNCED

Julie is delighted to announce a series of dates in the Fall 2016 throughout the United States.

Starting in North Carolina, Julie will be on tour in October – a summary of dates are below and full venue details and ticketing links can be found at http://www.juliefowlis.com/tours

  • Thur 6 Oct Carolina Theatre of Durham. Durham, North Carolina.
  • Fri 7 Oct Carnegie Hall. Lewisburg, West Virginia.
  • Sat 8 Oct The American Theatre. Hampton, Virginia.
  • Sun 9 Oct AMP by Strathmore. North Bethesda, Maryland.
  • Thur 13 Oct Nightingale Concert Hall – University of Nevada. Reno, Nevada.
  • Fri 14 Oct Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center. Livermore, California.
  • Sun 16 Oct McCain Auditorium – Kansas State University. Manhattan, Kansas.
  • Tues 18 Oct Emporia Granada Theatre. Emporia, Kansas.
  • Thur 20 Oct Culp Auditorium. East Tennessee State University. Johnson City, Tennessee.
  • Fri 21 Oct Gunter Theatre. Peace Center for the Performing Arts. Greenville, South Carolina.

Remember to follow Julie on Twitter @juliefowlis (https://twitter.com/juliefowlis) and like her Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/juliefowlis to keep up with more frequent updates, chitter chatter and news.